Kontakt

Impressum und Kontakte:

Senioren Matchplay Liga Ost, 1030 Wien, Landstrasse Hauptstrasse 146/6b/4

Präsident
Erich Weiss (GC Gutenhof)
0664/9140020 - erich.weiss1@chello.at

Administrator
Eduard Stepanek
0650/9228385 - e.stepanek@a1.net

GC Wien
Helmut Frana
0664/4052022 - helmut@franainstallateur.at

GC Schönborn
Jean Paul Skal
0676/4502900 - jp.skal@me.com

Diamond Country Club
Karl Zeiler
0664/3821616 - karlzeiler@aon.at

GC Süssenbrunn
Viktor Pölzl
0664/8567487 - viktor.poelzl@a1.net
Co-Captain Fritz Abraschek 
0664/2052130 - fritz.abrascheck@gmail.com
 
GC Hainburg
Martin Bayer
0664/88424927 - martin.bayer@hmp.co.at

GC Waldviertel
Karl Traun
0664/1320345 - fam.traun@aon.at

GC Donnerskirchen
Michael Urban
0664/5004496 - michael-urban@chello.at
CO-Captain Peter Nejedlik
0664/2122634 - p.nejedlik@hotmail.com

GC Schönfeld
Karl Willinger
0676/6623499 - k.willinger@gmx.at